Valentine’s Day Prints

wild-roses-pink-print

I’ve always associated Valentine’s Day with couples, perhaps due to the plethora of products on display around this time of the year. With more years past and a broader view on love, I’ve come to appreciate this day as a day to celebrate love, not just between couples but also among family and friends, and even love of people, of nature, of things that we can be grateful for.

For the past couple of years, I’ve tried to change my way of thinking to be more aware of the blessings I’m receiving each and every day. Valentine’s Day is the perfect occasion to reignite this awareness.

I’ve created four new prints with this theme of Love and based on my Wild Florals pattern collection. They’re a reminder for me to give love and I hope that they can become a reminder for you too.

2017_02_08-new_v_day_prints

These prints are available on my Society6 store.

 

 

Leave a comment